Wills and Bequests
  Gift Annuities
  Charitable Trusts
  Life Estate
  Contact Us

  Legacy Society Home

  Radio Kansas Home



The Leadership Circle is a key group of very special supporters at Radio Kansas. The Leadership Circle is made up of individuals who have decided to support the station at a higher level, $1,000 annually and above. This support assures the continued financial health of Radio Kansas.

Suggested Giving Levels:
$10,000 Diamond Circle
 $ 5,000 Platinum Circle
 $ 2,500 Gold Circle
  $ 1,000 Silver Circle

By becoming a part of the Leadership Circle you join a special group of people who strongly believe in public radio and want to help Radio Kansas continue to bring the finest in public radio programming to more than one million Kansas citizens. Members will be recognized in local media, if they wish. They can also receive special on-air recognition reserved for Leadership Circle members, including issuing challenge grants to other donors during the on-air fundraiser.

  • Anonymous Donors
  • Phil & Sherry Anderson, Wichita
  • Dr. Colin & Joan Bailey, Halstead
  • Janice Bassford, Beloit, Lifetime Members
  • Michael Bayouth, Wichita
  • Franklin C. Bergquist, Wichita
  • Dr. Paul Bogner, Newton
  • John & Lilian Braden, Hutchinson
  • Rachael Carrell, Wichita
  • Bill & Ruth Cathcart-Rake, Salina
  • Dr. Forrest Chumley & Dr. Barbara Valent, Manhattan
  • Gerri Colgan, Wichita
  • Dr. Barbara Cudney, Pratt
  • Jeff & Sherry Denton, Salina
  • Dr. Austin & Sylvia DesLauriers, Great Bend
  • David & Dee Dillon, Cincinnati OH
  • Carolyn Dillon, Hutchinson
  • Dr. James V. Doran, Saint John
  • Carl Dudrey, Saint John
  • Jerry & Mary Dusenbury, Attica
  • Rev. Roberta Fall, Bennington
  • Larry & Anna Fralick, Wichita
  • Rick & Mary Gaines, Augusta
  • Ann Garvey, Wichita
  • James & Brigid Hall & Family, Salina
  • Dick & Martha Hamilton, Hutchinson
  • Mary Jo Harbour, Manhattan
  • Michael Heaston, Eastborough
  • Dr. Don Hodson, Marion
  • Drs Dan & Martha Housholder, Wichta
  • Marilyn Hurst, Sylvia
  • Jennifer Kinzel, McPherson
  • Richard Kobel, Beloit
  • Dr. John and Dr. Sue Kollhoff, Abilene
  • Eugene Laughlin, Manhattan
  • Jay Leininger, Newton
  • Dr. Don Lenhert, Manhattan
  • John & Ingelin Leslie, Manhattan
  • John LeValley, Wichita
  • Kathy Linsner, McPherson
  • Joyce Markley, Wichita
  • Louis & Michelle Martens, Buhler
  • Dr. Claire Matthews, Hays
  • Tom & Billie McDavitt, Wichita
  • Gina McDonald, Salina
  • Ralph & Ethel McGinty, Leonardville
  • Nation & Tucker Meyer, Hutchinson
  • Dr. Ward Alan Minge, Waterville
  • Dr. Beth Montelone, Manhattan
  • G. Keith Murray, Wichita
  • Judy Naylor, Wichita
  • Leonard & Judy Reedy, Concordia
  • David & Judy Regehr, Riley
  • Gordon & Mary Reist, Salina
  • Steve & Pam Reiz, Wichita
  • Dr. Jon & Kate Richards, Salina
  • Verlyn Richards, Manhattan
  • Bill & Linda Richter, Manhattan, Lifetime Members
  • Gay & Mark Ritchey, Wichita
  • William Seiler, McPherson
  • Mr. Cory & Dr. Krista Shackelford
  • Drs. David & Natalie Sollo, Whitewater
  • Dr. Jerome & Ruth Ann Spitzer, Hutchinson
  • John Swader, Saint John
  • Rev. David Upp, Quito Ecuador
  • Rev. Tom Wilson & Dr. Ruth Weber, Derby
  • Dr. Jack & Donna Wortman, Hutchinson

Privacy Statement - Radio Kansas never releases information on donors or potential donors to anyone, for any purpose. This has been our policy since we began operations more than 25 years ago.

For more information, contact Andrea Springer at 1-800-723-4657
or aspringer@radiokansas.net.

Join now

Stocks and Bonds
Great tax savings and significant support
for Radio Kansas.
Meet the Hamiltons

Listen On-Line
| Be a Member | Programs | Underwriting
Signal Coverage | Employment | Contact Us | Home

815 N. Walnut, Suite 300, Hutchinson KS 67501 - (620) 662-6646

A service of Hutchinson Community College
Copyright 2001-2015, Radio Kansas, All rights reserved