Online listening

Information on Radio Kansas Membership Card
Member Card

Program Schedule
Classical Music
Job Opportunities
Coverage Area
Radio Kansas Cares
Signup for Connect
Contribute Today
Arts Calendar
Contact Us
HD Radios
Facebook Find Us
Radio Kansas on Twitter

The Radio Kansas Request Show Playlist

Mark Simmons takes your requests all week long at Requests@radiokansas.net!
Tune in Friday morning to hear the show you helped build this week.

Friday Request Show - September 1, 2017

...Previous Week Next Week...

Air Time Composer and Title
9:00 Kabalevsky: The Comedians: Suite Op 26
9:15 Paganini: Quartetto #15
9:36 Schubert: Adagio in E-flat Op. posth. 148 (Notturno)
9:48 Warlock: Capriol Suite
9:58 Giordano: Fedora: Intermezzo II
10:08 Gershwin: Catfish Row: Suite from Porgy & Bess
10:36 Wagner: Tannhauser: Overture
10:53 Mozart: Piano Concerto #24 in c RV 491
11:26 R. Strauss: Don Juan Op 20
11:45 Chopin/Guryan: Chopsticks Variations
12:08 Alfven: Swedish Rhapsody #1 Op 19 "Midsummer Ni
12:21 Ziehrer: Fan Polonaise Op 525 Facher-Polonaise
12:26 Offenbach: Grand Duchess Of Gerolstein: Overture
12:36 Strauss: Guntram: Prelude Act 1 Op 25